San Isidro

Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday
Marian Mass
10:00am Spanish
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Vigil 4:00pm English
7:00pm Spanish
Sunday 9:00am English
11:30am Spanish
7:00pm Spanish
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 10:00pm

Week of March 26+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday March 26 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
8:00pm to 11:00pm Confessions: All Priests
Tuesday March 27 6:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday March 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday March 29 6:30pm Fr. Pawel
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday March 30 6:00pm Fr. Pawel
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday March 31 8:00pm

Fr. Wilfredo

Sunday April 1 9:00am Fr. Pawel
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday March 31 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday April 1 Confessions before each Mass

Week of April 2+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 2 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday April 3 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Duda
Wednesday April 4 6:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday April 5 6:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Duda
Friday April 6 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Duda
Saturday April 7 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
12:00pm Fr. WC
4:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday April 8 9:00am Fr. Pawel
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday April 7 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday April 8 Confessions before each Mass

Week of April 9+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 9 6:00pm Fr. Puertas
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Tuesday April 10 6:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Wednesday April 11 6:00pm Fr. Puertas
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Thursday April 12 6:00pm Fr. Marek
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Friday April 13 6:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Saturday April 14 10:00am Fr. Pawel
3:00pm Fr. Duda
4:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Luis Rivero
Sunday April 15 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Bp. E. Estrada
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday April 14 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday April 15 Confessions before each Mass

Week of April 16+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 16 6:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Tuesday April 17 6:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Wednesday April 18 6:00pm Fr. Puertas
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Thursday April 19 6:00pm Fr. Puertas
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Friday April 20 6:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Duda
7:30pm Wedding Rehearsal Torres/Dia
Saturday April 21 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Sunday April 22 9:00am Fr. Pawel
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
1:30pm Baptisms
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday April 21 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday April 22 Confessions before each Mass

Week of April 23+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 23 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday April 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Wednesday April 25 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Thursday April 26 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Friday April 27 6:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Saturday April 28 10:00am Fr. Pawel
10:30am All Prsts
4:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday April 29 9:00am Fr. Pawel
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday April 28 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday April 29 Confessions before each Mass

Week of April 30+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 30 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday May 1 6:00pm Fr. Duda
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday May 2 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday May 3 6:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Friday May 4 6:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday May 5 10:00am Fr. Duda
10:30am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Sunday May 6 9:00am  
11:30am  
7:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday May 5 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday May 6 Confessions before each Mass