San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses in the Chapel
Day of the week Time Language
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Misa Mariana 10:00am Spanish
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)
11:30am Spanish (Iglesia)
6:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
5:00pm - 5:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 8:30pm

Note: Schedule subject to change without notice.

Week of October 7 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Oct. 7 6:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
7:00pm Fr.Jorge Rodriguez
Tuesday Oct. 8 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday Oct. 9 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday Oct. 10 6:00pm Fr. Harry Loubriel
7:00pm Fr.Juan Alberto
Friday Oct. 11 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday Oct. 12 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday Oct. 13 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30:am F. Juan Alberto
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 12 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Oct. 13 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of October 14 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Oct. 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Oct. 15 6:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
7:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
Wednesday Oct. 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday Oct. 17 6:00pm Fr. Harry Loubriel
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday Oct. 18 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday Oct. 19 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
4:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday Oct. 20 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo/DcnPr
11:30:am Fr. Juan Alberto
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 19 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Oct. 20 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of October 21 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Oct. 21 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Oct. 22 6:00pm Fr. Ricardo Rivera, Sch.p.
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday Oct. 23 6:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
7:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
Thursday Oct. 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Fenley St.Jean
Friday Oct. 25 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Oct. 26 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday Oct. 27 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30:am Fr. Wilfredo 
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 26 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Oct. 27 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of October 28 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Oct. 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Oct. 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Fenley St.Jean
Wednesday Oct. 30 6:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
7:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
Thursday Oct. 31 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday Nov. 1 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Saturday Nov. 2 10:00am  
4:00pm  
7:00pm  
Sunday Nov. 3 9:00am  
11:30:am  
6:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 2 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 3 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Note:
Deacon preaches on weekdays on Mon, Wed, Fridays, and 1st and 3rd Sundays.