San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses in the Chapel
Day of the week Time Language
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Misa Mariana 10:00am Spanish
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)
11:30am Spanish (Iglesia)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 8:30pm

Week of October 1+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday October 1 600pm Fr. Tomasz
700pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday October 2 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
October 3 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
Thursday October 4 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday October 5 7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
7:30pm Bl. Sacrament
8:00pm Confessions
9:00pm Benediction
Saturday October 6 10:00am

Fr. Wilfredo

2:00pm

Quinceanera (Cp)Fr. Tomasz

4:00pm

Fr. Wilfredo

7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday October 7 9:00am

Fr. Wilfredo

11:30am

Fr. Wilfredo

1:30pm BautismosFrWil
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 6 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Oct. 7 Confessions before each Mass

Week of October 8 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday October 8 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday October 9 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
October 10 6:00pm

Fr. Tomasz

7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday October 11 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday October 12 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Saturday October 13 10:00am

Fr. Wilfredo

11:00am

Baptism Fr.Wilfredo

4:00pm

Fr. Tomasz

7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday October 14 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Tomasz
1:30pm Baptisms Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 13 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Oct. 14 Confessions before each Mass

Week of October 15+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday October 15 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday October 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
October 17 11:00am Mem.Mass Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday October 18 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
Friday October 19 6:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
Saturday October 20 10:00am

Fr. Tomasz

4:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
Sunday October 21 9:00am Fr. Tomasz
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
1:30pm Bautismos Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm  Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 20 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Oct. 21 Confessions before each Mass

Week of October 22 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday October 22 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday October 23 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Darius Zarebski
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
October 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Darius Zarebski
Thursday October 25 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Darius Zarebski
Friday October 26 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Darius Zarebski
Saturday October 27 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm

Fr. Tomasz

7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday October 28 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr.Tomasz
7:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 27 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Oct. 28 Confessions before each Mass

Week of October 29 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday October 29 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday October 30 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
October 31 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday November 1 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday November 2 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday November 3 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm

Fr. Wilfredo

7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday November 4    
   
   
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 3 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Nov. 4 Confessions before each Mass