San Isidro

Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday
Marian Mass
10:00am Spanish
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Vigil 4:00pm English
7:00pm Spanish
Sunday 9:00am English
11:30am Spanish
7:00pm Spanish
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 10:00pm

Week of June 4+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 4 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday June 5 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Andrezj Lukianiuk
Wednesday June 6 6:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday June 7 6:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Friday June 8 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Saturday June 9 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Pawel
Sunday June 10 9:00am Fr. Pawel
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
1:30 pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Pawel 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 9 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday June 10 Confessions before each Mass

Week of June 11+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 11 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday June 12 6:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday June 13 6:00pm Fr. Pawel
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday June 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Friday June 15 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday June 16 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
2:00pm Fr. WC
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday June 17 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo 
11:30am  Fr. Wilfredo
130pm Bautismos
7:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 16 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday June 17 Confessions before each Mass

Week of June 18+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 18 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday June 19 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Wednesday June 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Marek
Thursday June 21 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday June 22 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday June 23 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday June 24 9:00am Fr. Tomasz
11:30am  Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm  Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 23 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday June 24 Confessions before each Mass

Week of June 25+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 25 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday June 26 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday June 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday June 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday June 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Saturday June 30 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday July 1 9:00am  
11:30am  
7:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 30 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday July 1 Confessions before each Mass