San Isidro Catholic Church

Change to English Subscribe to our Mailing List

Mass Schedule

Click here to watch Mass Broadcast.

Oprima aquí para ver Misa En Vivo.

Note: Schedule subject to change without notice.

Week of July 1 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Wednesday July 1 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday July 2 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday July 3 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday July 4 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday July 5 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr. Juan Alberto/Fr. Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 4 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday July 5 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of July 6 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 6 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday July 7 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday July 8 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday July 9 7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
8:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday July 10 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday July 11 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am All Priests
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday July 12 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Fr.Juan
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 11 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday June 12 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of July 13 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 13 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday July 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday July 15 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday July 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday July 17 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday July 18 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan Alberto
1:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday July 19 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr.Juan Alberto/Fr. Wilfredo Baptism
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 18 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday July 19 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of July 20 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday July 21 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday July 22 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday July 23 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday July 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday July 25 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday July 26 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Fr. Juan Alberto
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 25 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday July 26 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of July 27 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday June 38 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday July 29 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday July 30 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday July 31 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday August 1 10:00am  
4:00pm  
7:00pm  
Sunday August 2 9:00am  
11:30am  
6:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 1 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday August 2 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Note:
Deacon preaches on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month and Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays except in major feasts.