San Isidro Catholic Church

Change to English Subscribe to our Mailing List

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses in the Chapel
Day of the week Time Language
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Misa Mariana 10:00am Spanish
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)
11:30am Spanish (Iglesia)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 8:30pm

Week of November 26 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday November 26 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday November 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
November 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday November 29 9:00am Thanksgiving Day
Bilingual Mass Fr. Wilfredo/Tomasz
Friday November 30 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm

Fr.Wilfredo

7:30pm

Wedding Rehearsal Fr. Wilfredo

Saturday December 1 10:00am Fr.Wilfred
4:00pm

Fr.Wilfredo

7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
Sunday December 2 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
1:30pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday December 1 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday December 2 Confessions before each mass. Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of December 3 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday December 3 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday December 4 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday December 5 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday December 6 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday December 7 7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:30pm Bl.Sacrament
8:00pm Confessions
9:00pm Benediction
Saturday December 8 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo (S)
12:00pm Fr. Tomasz (E)
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday December 9 9:00am   Fr. Tomasz 
1130am   Fr. Tomasz
 1:30 Bapt. Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday December 8 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday December 9 Confessions before each mass. Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of December 10 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday December 10 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday December 11 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Darius
12:00am Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
December 12 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz (Cp)
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday December 13 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday December 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Saturday December 15 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
5:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday December 16 9:00am   Fr. Wilfredo
1130am   Fr. Wilfredo
1:30pm Bapt. Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday December 15 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday December 16 Confessions before each mass. Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of December 17 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday December 17 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday December 18 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday December 19 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday December 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:30pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday December 21 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Christmas Concert
Saturday December 22 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
5:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday December 23 9:00am   Fr. Tomasz 
1130am   Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday December 22 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday December 23 Confessions before each mass. Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of December 24 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday December 24 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz (E)
12:00am Fr. Wilfredo &
Fr. Tomasz (Bil)
Tuesday December 25 9:00am Fr. Tomasz
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday December 26 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday December 27 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday December 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Saturday December 29 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday December 30 9:00am   Fr. Tomasz
11:30am   Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday December 29 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday December 30 Confessions before each mass. Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of December 31 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday December 31 6:30pm Fr. Tomasz
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo (S)
Tuesday January 1 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday January 2    
   
Thursday January 3    
   
Friday January 4    
   
   
   
Saturday January 5    
   
   
   
Sunday January 6    
   
   
   
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday January 5 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday January 6 Confessions before each mass. Please see schedule at top of page.