San Isidro Catholic Church

Change to English Subscribe to our Mailing List

Mass Schedule

Click here to watch Mass Broadcast.

Oprima aquí para ver Misa En Vivo.

Week of March 30 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday March 30 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday March 31 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday April 1 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday April 2 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday April 3 7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday April 4 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday April 5 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday April 4 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday April 5 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of April 6 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 6 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday April 7 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday April 8 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday April 9 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday April 10 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
8:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday April 11 8:00pm All Priests and Deacon
Sunday April 12 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday April 11 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday April 12 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of April 13 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 13 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday April 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday April 15 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday April 16 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday April 17 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday April 18 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday April 19 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday April 18 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday April 19 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of April 20 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday April 21 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday April 22 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday April 23 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday April 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday April 25 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday April 26 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan Alberto
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday April 25 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday April 26 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of April 27 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday April 28 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday April 29 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday April 30 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday May 1 6:00pm
7:00pm
Saturday May 2 10:00am
4:00pm
7:00pm
Sunday May 3 9:00am
11:30am
6:00pm
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday May 2 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday May 3 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.