San Isidro Catholic Church

Change to English Subscribe to our Mailing List

Mass Schedule

Click here to watch Mass Broadcast.

Oprima aquí para ver Misa En Vivo.

Note: Schedule subject to change without notice.

Week of September 1 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Tuesday September 1 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday September 2 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday September 3 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday September 4 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday September 5 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday September 6 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan Alberto
6:00pm Fr. Juan
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday September 5 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday September 6 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of September 7 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday September 7 8:30am Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday September 8 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday September 9 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday September 10 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday September 11 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday September 12 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday September 13 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Juan
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday September 12 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday September 13 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of September 14 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday September 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Tuesday September 15 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday September 16 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday September 17 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday September 18 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday September 19 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:00am Fr. juan
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday September 20 9:00am Fr. Matthew Gomez
11:30am Fr. Matthew/Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday September 19 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday September 20 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of September 21 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday September 21 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hecto Perez
Tuesday September 22 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday September 23 6:00pm Fr.Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday September 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday September 25 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday September 26 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday September 27 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Juan
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday September 26 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday September 27 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of September 28 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday September 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Tuesday September 29 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Wednesday September 30 6:00pm Fr.Juan Alberto 
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez 
Thursday October 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Friday October 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Saturday October 10:00am  
4:00pm  
7:00pm  
Sunday October 9:00am  
11:30am  
6:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 3 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Oct. 4 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Note:
Deacon preaches on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month and Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays except in major feasts.